知网在线教学  
直播回放 欧美人的汉语学习史——从文化交涉的观点
学习人次 1586 综合评分5.0 浏览3971 收藏8
课程概述
Course overview
相关资料
Related information
课后作业
Homework
学习讨论
Study discussion
课程评价(0)
Curriculum evaluation

1. 发言人:
内田庆市,关西大学名誉教授,东亚文化交涉学会副会长,世界汉语教育史研究学会副会长。研究领域是汉语语言学和文化交涉学。这二十年来主要进行近代东西语言文化接触的研究,特别是西洋传教士的汉语研究。主要著作有《南京官话资料集》,《华英通语-解题与影印》,《拜客训示的研究》,《古新圣经残稿二种-北堂本与满汉合璧本》,《北京官话全编的研究-付影印与词汇索引》,《官话指南的书志研究》,《字典集成-影印于解题》,《A Study of Cultural Interaction and Linguistic Contact Approaching Chinese Linguistics from the Periphery》,《关西大学长泽文库藏琉球官话课本集》,《汉译伊索集》,《文化交涉学与语言接触-周边方法论》,《近代东西语言文化接触的研究》。
Speaker:
Professor Keiichi Uchida is Professor Emeritus of Kansai University, and Vice President of Society for Cultural Interaction in East Asia. He is also Vice President of World Scholarly Association for the History of Chinese Teaching. His research focuses on Chinese language and cultural interaction. Over the past 20 years, his academic research has focused on eastern and western language and culture interactions, particularly in the study of western missionaries.
2. 主持人:
吴英成,南洋理工大学国立教育学院语言学暨语言教育教授;亚太地区国际汉语教学学会会长;世界汉语教学学会常务理事;伦敦大学亚非学院语言学博士;获新加坡公共行政奖章;北京语言大学《国际汉语教学研究》编辑委员会委员、北京大学对外汉语教育学院《汉语教学学刊》编辑委员会委员、香港大学教育学院校外高等学位考试委员、耶鲁大学出版社评审委员、暨南大学《华文教学与研究》编辑委员会委员。吴英成教授的研究方向为国际汉语教学、全球华语与华语变体、英汉对比与翻译研究等。
Chair:

GOH Yeng Seng, Professor of Linguistics and Language Education at the National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University; President of Asia-Pacific Consortium on Teaching Chinese as an International Language; Executive Council Member of International Society for Chinese Language Teaching. He holds a PhD in Linguistics from the School of Oriental and African Studies in the University of London. He was awarded the Singapore Public Administration Medal and is a Member of a number of Editorial Committees, including Research on International Chinese Language Teaching (Beijing Language and Culture University), Chinese Language Teaching and Research (Jinan University), and Yale University Press Review Committee. Professor Wu is also the External Examiner for the School of Education of the University of Hong Kong. His research interests include international Chinese teaching, global Chinese and Chinese variants, and English-Chinese contrast and translation studies.
3. 题目:欧美人的汉语学习史——从文化交涉的观点
Topic: The History of Chinese Learning in Europe and America: From the Perspective of Cultural Negotiation
4. 日期:4月7日(周三)
Date: Wed., April 7
5. 时间:东京时间20:00;北京时间19:00;巴黎时间13:00;纽约时间07:00
Time: 7 pm (Beijing Time); 1 pm (Paris Time); 7 am (New York Time)

综合评分 4.0
知网国际,拥有海外1600余家机构用户,分布在53个国家和地区,覆盖各行各业。 更多
相关课程 更多
  • 回放
    法国汉语教育史的考掘
    知网国际
    2021/03/24 19:50
  • 回放
    美国大学中文教育的历史发展与现况
    知网国际
    2021/03/31 20:50
  • 回放
    近四十年来中国学者对欧洲早期汉语教育史的研究
    知网国际
    2021/04/14 18:50
  • 回放
    意大利语与汉语自古到今的接触:中西语言接触的一例
    知网国际
    2021/04/21 18:50