知网在线教学  
直播回放 汉字能力的时代嬗变与国际汉语课程体系的因应发展
学习人次 3895 综合评分1.0 浏览6996 收藏19
课程概述
Course overview
相关资料
Related information
课后作业
Homework
学习讨论
Study discussion
课程评价(1)
Curriculum evaluation

1. 主持人:柯佩琦博士苏黎世大学/理工大学语言中心客座教授

Host: Brigitte Kölla, PhD, Guest professor at UZH and ETH Zurich Language Centre

2. 发言人储诚志执教于加州大学戴维斯分校东亚语言文化系,兼任语言学系博士生导师。专业兼职包括国际中国语言学会执行理事,四川省美国研究中心学术委员主任,香港浸会大学语言中心国际学术顾问,以及五所大学客座教授和六家期刊编委等。曾任美国中文教师学会会长和加州中文教师协会会长。

Speaker: Prof. Chengzhi Chu teaches Chinese language and linguistics at the University of California, Davis. He is the former President of the Chinese Language Teachers Association, USA, and Guest Professor or Honorable Professor of five other universities. He has published widely in Chinese linguistics (grammar, lexicon, writing system, and dialect), cognitive semantics, corpus linguistics, Chinese L2 pedagogy, application of technology in Chinese teaching, and intercultural communication.

3. 题目汉字能力的时代嬗变与国际汉语课程体系的因应发展

Topic: The Evolution of Chinese Character Competence and the Development of Chinese L2 Curriculum

4. 日期:10月20日

Date: Oct. 20

5. 时间北京时间21:30;伦敦时间14:30纽约时间09:30

Time: 9:30 pm (Beijing Time); 2:30 pm (London Time); 9:30 am (New York Time)

综合评分 4.0
知网国际,拥有海外1600余家机构用户,分布在53个国家和地区,覆盖各行各业。 更多
相关课程 更多
  • 回放
    新时期汉语二语教学的学科建设与发展
    知网国际
    2020/10/13 20:00
  • 回放
    建设华语教学作为独立学科的观想与现实
    知网国际
    2020/10/27 19:40
  • 回放
    汉语二语教育学科建设的宏观思考
    知网国际
    2020/11/03 19:40
  • 回放
    汉语二语协力组合教学模式:在线全球互动+线下本土实践
    知网国际
    2020/11/10 19:40